Rose Hill City Elected Officials

Steve Huckaby

Mayor

shuckaby@cityofrosehill.com

Rose Hill Council Member - Ross Chappell

Ross Chappell

Council Member

rchappell@cityofrosehill.com

(316) 644-9136

Gary Weaver

Council Member

gweaver@cityofrosehill.com

Rose Hill Mayor - Beth Pompa

Beth Pompa

Council Member

Beth@cityofrosehill.com

(316) 776-0883

Bill Baker

Council Member

Bill62baker@gmail.com

(316) 651-3873

Rachel Wright

Council President

rwright@cityofrosehill.com