Rose Hill City Elected Officials

Rose Hill City Council President - Roger Perryn

Roger Perryn

Mayor

rperryn@cityofrosehill.com

(816)223-0436

James Bilby

Council Member

jbilby@cityofrosehill.com

Rose Hill Mayor - Beth Pompa

Beth Pompa

Council Member

Beth@cityofrosehill.com

(316) 776-0883

Rose Hill Council Member - Bill Baker

Bill Baker

Council Member

Bill62baker@gmail.com

(316) 651-3873

Rose Hill Council Member - Ross Chappell

Ross Chappell

Council President

rchappell@cityofrosehill.com

(316) 644-9136

Danny Cunningham

Council Member

 dcunningham@cityofrosehill.com