Switch to Paperless Billing
Switch to Paperless Billing

Police Department Roster

The Rose Hill Police Department is committed to the protection of life; property and public peace through training, professionalism, integrity and hard work. We continually work to build partnerships to further our mission to make Rose Hill the safest community possible.

Proudly serving the Rose Hill Community through Dedication, Integrity and Compassion.

Below, you will find the hardworking members of the Department.

mosley

Police Chief

Nelson Mosley

316-776-0191

nmosley@cityofrosehill.com

Taylor Parlier

Lieutenant

Taylor Parlier

316-776-0191

tparlier@cityofrosehill.com

tharp

Detective

Melissa Tharp

316-776-0191

mtharp@cityofrosehill.com

Blake

School Resource Officer “SRO” / K-9 Handler

Blake Weekley

316-776-0191

bweekley@cityofrosehill.com

Katrina Chance

Police Officer

Katrina Chance

316-776-0191

kchance@cityofrosehill.com

Police Officer

Joel Sibley

316-776-0191

jsibley@cityofrosehill.com

Police / Court Clerk

Kristie Metcalf

316-776-0191

kmetcalf@cityofrosehill.com

urlo

K-9

Urlo

Reserves

musterer

Reserve Sergeant Musterer

briggs

Reserve Officer Briggs

Reserve Officer Open

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

 

Proudly serving Rose Hill through Dedication, Integrity and Compassion