Switch to Paperless Billing
leaf
Switch to Paperless Billing
leaf

Police Department Roster

The Rose Hill Police Department is committed to the protection of life; property and public peace through training, professionalism, integrity and hard work. We continually work to build partnerships to further our mission to make Rose Hill the safest community possible.

Proudly serving the Rose Hill Community through Dedication, Integrity and Compassion.

Below, you will find the hardworking members of the Department.

Police Chief

Taylor Parlier

316-776-0191

tparlier@cityofrosehill.com

Sergeant

Jordan Watson

316-776-0191

jwatson@cityofrosehill.com

Detective

Missy Tharp

316-776-0191

mtharp@cityofrosehill.com

K-9 Handler

Blake Weekley

316-776-0191

bweekley@cityofrosehill.com

Police Officer

Daniel Harshbarger

316-776-0191

dharshbarger@cityofrosehill.com

Police Officer

Nicklas Cline

316-776-0191

ncline@cityofrosehill.com

Police Officer

Zackary Hobson

316-776-0191

zhobson@cityofrosehill.com

Police Officer

OPEN

316-776-0191

Police Officer

OPEN

316-776-0191

Police Officer / Part Time

DeShaun Smith

316-776-0191

dsmith@cityofrosehill.com

Police Officer / Part Time

Tom Maloney

316-776-0191

tmaloney@cityofrosehill.com

Police / Court Clerk

Kristie Metcalf

316-776-0191

kmetcalf@cityofrosehill.com

K-9

Urlo

Reserves

Reserve Sergeant Ed Musterer

Reserve Officer Dustin Short

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

 

Proudly serving Rose Hill through Dedication, Integrity and Compassion