Switch to Paperless Billing
Switch to Paperless Billing

Police Department Roster

The Rose Hill Police Department is committed to the protection of life; property and public peace through training, professionalism, integrity and hard work. We continually work to build partnerships to further our mission to make Rose Hill the safest community possible.

Proudly serving the Rose Hill Community through Dedication, Integrity and Compassion.

Below, you will find the hardworking members of the Department.

mosley

Police Chief

Nelson Mosley

316-776-0191

nmosley@cityofrosehill.com

conrad

Acting Lieutenant

Jason Conrad

316-776-0191

jconrad@cityofrosehill.com

conrad

Sergeant – OPEN

tharp

Detective

Melissa Tharp

316-776-0191

mtharp@cityofrosehill.com

neal

School Resource Officer

Matthew Neal

316-776-0191

mneal@cityofrosehill.com

conrad

Police Officer – OPEN

crowe

Police Officer

Michael Crowe

316-776-0191

mcrowe@cityofrosehill.com

Blake

Police Officer

Blake Weekley

316-776-0191

bweekley@cityofrosehill.com

smith

Police / Court Clerk

Robin Neumann

316-776-0191 Court Line Number: 316-776-3000

Rneumann@cityofrosehill.com

urlo

K-9

Urlo

Reserves

musterer

Reserve Sergeant Musterer

briggs

Reserve Officer Briggs

Reserve Officer Open

Reserve Officer Higgerson

Reserve Officer Open

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Reserve Officer Niblack

RESERVE OFFICER (OPEN)

Proudly serving Rose Hill through Dedication, Integrity and Compassion