Switch to Paperless Billing
Switch to Paperless Billing

Police Department Roster

The Rose Hill Police Department is committed to the protection of life; property and the public peace through training, professionalism, integrity and hard work. We will strive to build partnerships with the citizens (our customers) to further our mission to make Rose Hill the best community possible. Below, you will find the hardworking members of the Department.

mosley

Police Chief

Nelson Mosley

316-776-0191

nmosley@cityofrosehill.com

karlen

Sergeant

Kent Z. Karlen

316-776-0191

kkarlen@cityofrosehill.com

tharp

Detective

Melissa Tharp

316-776-0191

mtharp@cityofrosehill.com

neal

School Resource Officer

Matthew Neal

316-776-0191

mneal@cityofrosehill.com

conrad

Patrol Officer

Jason Conrad

316-776-0191

jconrad@cityofrosehill.com

shaner

Patrol Officer

Tim Shaner

316-776-0191

tshaner@cityofrosehill.com

crowe

Patrol Officer

Michael Crowe

316-776-0191

mcrowe@cityofrosehill.com

smith

Police Officer / K-9 Handler

DeShaun Smith

316-776-0191

Deshaun.smith@cityofrosehill.com

smith

Police / Court Clerk

Robin Neumann

316-776-0191 Court Line Number: 316-776-3000

Rneumann@cityofrosehill.com

urlo

K-9

Urlo

Reserves

musterer

Reserve Sergeant Musterer

briggs

Reserve Officer Briggs

Reserve Officer Harmon

Reserve Officer Harmon

Reserve Officer Higgerson

Reserve Officer Higgerson

Reserve Officer Hobson

Reserve Officer Hobson

Reserve Officer Niblack

Reserve Officer Niblack

Our Value Statment

Respect for the rights of all persons. Operate with courtesy, fairness, honesty and integrity – always. Solicit partnerships from the community to enhance service. Earn the respect of the community

Help whenever possible. Integrity in all things we do. Listen to the needs of the community. Look to the future for ways of improving service