Rose Hill City Elected Officials

Rose Hill Mayor - Beth Pompa

Beth Pompa

Mayor

mayor@cityofrosehill.com

(316) 776-0883

Rose Hill City Council President - Roger Perryn

Roger Perryn

City Council President

rperryn@cityofrosehill.com

(816)223-0436

Rose Hill Council Member - Bill Baker

Bill Baker

Council Member

Bill62baker@gmail.com

(316) 651-3873

Rose Hill Council Member - Ross Chappell

Ross Chappell

Council Member

rchappell@cityofrosehill.com

(316) 644-9136

Rose Hill Councilman - Lionel Diamond

Lionel Diamond

Council Member

lioneld420@aol.com

(316) 776-2595

Kevin Mohr

Council Member

kmohr@cityofrosehill.com
316-250-2205